Engage with Excelsior


Learn from the experts and take your business to the next level.

Please fill out the form so we can contact you with more training information.

To get in contact with our team, give us a call at (952) 474-2290 or send a message to smallgroupsupport@excelsiorbenefits.com. If you know which office or team member you are trying to reach, please see our directory below.

Quick Fill with Social
  Facebook   Twitter

Team Directory


Contracting & Onboarding

Contracting & Onboarding Support
Onboarding@ExcelsiorIB.com

Licensing & Appointments

Licensing and Carrier Appointment Support
Licensing@ExcelsiorIB.com

Commissions

Commission Inquiries
ExcelsiorCommission@ExcelsiorIB.com

Tech Support

TechConnect
TechConnect@ExcelsiorIB.com
(866) 210-4608

National Sales

General Support
smallgroupsupport@excelsiorbenefits.com
(800) 931-5075
ICHRA Support
ICHRA@ExcelsiorBenefits.com
Fax
(952) 470-0704
John Kuzara
National Sales Director
jkuzara@excelsiorbenefits.com
(612) 284-4730
Mike Voss
Sr. Sales Representative
mvoss@excelsiorbenefits.com
(612) 284-4720
Jeff Hefty
Sales Representative
jhefty@excelsiorbenefits.com
(775) 335-9534
Dawn Peura
Office Manager
dpeura@excelsiorbenefits.com
(800) 931-5075
Katherine Knudson
Account Coordinator
kknudson@excelsiorbenefits.com
(800) 931-5075
Hannah Olson
Account Coordinator
holson@excelsiorbenefits.com
(800) 931-5075
Cindy Laage
Account Coordinator
claage@excelsiorbenefits.com
(800) 931-5075
Dalton Detwiler
Account Manager
ddetwiler@excelsiorbenefits.com
(800) 931-5075

Central Florida Office

General Support
centralflorida@excelsiorbenefits.com
(407) 629-6664
Fax
(407) 629-6947
Pat Barry
Regional Sales Manager
pbarry@excelsiorbenefits.com
(407) 765-0534
Reggie Robbins
Sales Representative
rrobbins@excelsiorbenefits.com
(407) 491-9456
Katherine Serros
Office Manager
kserros@excelsiorbenefits.com
(407) 629-6664
Donna Izzo
Account Coordinator
dizzo@excelsiorbenefits.com
(407) 629-6664
Lana McKee
Account Coordinator
lmckee@excelsiorbenefits.com
(407) 629-6664
Carly Schuster
Account Coordinator
cschuster@excelsiorbenefits.com
(407) 629-6664
Valerie Leap
Account Coordinator
vleap@excelsiorbenefits.com
(407) 629-6664

South Florida Office

General Support
southflorida@excelsiorbenefits.com
(954) 375-8100
Fax
(954) 697-0594
George Tarke
Regional Sales Manager
gtarke@excelsiorbenefits.com
(954) 375-8111
Brianna West
Office Manager
bwest@excelsiorbenefits.com
(954) 375-8100
Mitzi Munizbueno
Account Coordinator
mmunizbueno@excelsiorbenefits.com
(954) 375-8100
Joanne Gordon
Account Coordinator
jgordon@excelsiorbenefits.com
(954) 375-8100
Ivette Perez
Account Coordinator
iperez@excelsiorbenefits.com
(954) 375-8100

Excelsior, TeamUp

General Support
ExcelsiorBrokerageSupportTU@ExcelsiorIB.com
(562) 269-4420
Fax
(562) 269-4430
Michael Blea
Vice President
Michael.Blea@ExcelsiorIB.com
(562) 269-4420
Scott McMillan
National Sales Director
Scott.Mcmillan@ExcelsiorIB.com
(562) 269-4420
Nick Gasdia
Broker Account Manager
Nick.Gasdia@ExcelsiorIB.com
(562) 269-4420
Erik Perez
Marketing Manager
Erik.Perez@ExcelsiorIB.com
(562) 269-4420
Danielle Moore
Office Manager
Danielle.Moore@ExcelsiorIB.com
(562) 269-4420
Ismar Cortez
Sales Support
Ismar.Cortez@ExcelsiorIB.com
(562) 269-4420

Corporate

General Support
(952) 474-2290
Fax
(952) 474-2291
Tom Nicol
President
tnicol@excelsiorbenefits.com
(952) 474-2290
Julie Francis
Director of Accounting
jfrancis@excelsiorbenefits.com
(952) 474-2290
Mike Zielinski
Business Analyst II
mzielinski@excelsiorbenefits.com
(612) 234-8546

Ready to engage with Excelsior?

Contact us